Terms of Service
Plans are billed monthly. Any additional hours worked for tasks required are billed at $50 an hour. Hours worked overtime are only done with your approval.
There is no commitment to these plans and your subscription can be cancelled at anytime. You can also upgrade at anytime.
Unused support hours in a month roll over for 30 days so they can be used the following billing period.
No refunds will be issued for billed months.